No Bookings Required

Event Description

A writing group held at Ongar Library which can encourage your creativity and inspiration and help gain valuable insights and feedback from peers.

When

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 10 January 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 24 January 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 14 February 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 28 February 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 13 March 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 27 March 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 10 April 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 24 April 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 8 May 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 12 June 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 26 June 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 10 July 2024
Add to Calendar

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday 24 July 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 6 more sessions

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Events in Writer's Circle Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Writer's Circle 24-04-2024 at 1:30PM Chipping Ongar Library
Writer's Circle 08-05-2024 at 1:30PM Chipping Ongar Library
Writer's Circle 22-05-2024 at 1:30PM Chipping Ongar Library
Writer's Circle 12-06-2024 at 1:30PM Chipping Ongar Library
Writer's Circle 26-06-2024 at 1:30PM Chipping Ongar Library
Writer's Circle 10-07-2024 at 1:30PM Chipping Ongar Library
Writer's Circle 24-07-2024 at 1:30PM Chipping Ongar Library

Map

Creative Writing Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Creative Writers Group 23-04-2024 at 4:00PM West Mersea Library
Creative Writers Group 30-04-2024 at 4:00PM West Mersea Library
Debz Hobs- Wyatt Local Author 03-05-2024 at 2:00PM Canvey Library
Creative Writing Group 03-05-2024 at 2:00PM Galleywood Library
Creative Writers Group 07-05-2024 at 4:00PM West Mersea Library
Creative Writing Group 11-05-2024 at 11:00AM Chelmsford Library