No Bookings Required

Event Description

Join in with rhymes. Free your child’s imagination with songs, give their early communication skills a boost and have fun together!

When

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 8 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 15 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 22 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 29 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 5 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 12 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 19 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 26 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 4 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 11 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 18 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 25 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 8 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 15 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 29 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 13 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 20 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 3 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 10 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 17 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 24 June 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 13 more sessions

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Events in Baby And Toddler Rhymetime Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Baby And Toddler Rhymetime Today at 9:15 AM Walton Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Today at 9:30 AM Rayleigh Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Today at 9:30 AM Frinton Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Today at 10:30 AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Today at 2:00 PM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 5 Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Shenfield Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Rochford Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Dunmow Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM West Mersea Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Great Parndon Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 02-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Chigwell Library
Daddy Cool 02-03-2024 at 10:30 AM Saffron Walden Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 5 04-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Brentwood Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 04-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 04-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Wickford Library

Map

Kids Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Baby And Toddler Rhymetime Today at 10:00 AM Clacton Library
Baby And Toddler Rhymetime Today at 10:00 AM Basildon Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Today at 10:00 AM Harlow Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Today at 10:00 AM Laindon Library
Sensory stay and play for babies Today at 10:00 AM Loughton Library
Healthy Family drop in Today at 10:00 AM Brightlingsea Library