No Bookings Required

Event Description

Join in with rhymes. Free your child’s imagination with songs, give their early communication skills a boost and have fun together!

When

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 8 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 15 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 22 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 29 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 5 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 12 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 19 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 26 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 4 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 11 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 18 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 25 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 8 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 15 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 29 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 13 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 20 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 3 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 10 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 17 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 24 June 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 13 more sessions

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Events in Baby And Toddler Rhymetime Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Chigwell Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Sible Hedingham Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 5 15-04-2024 at 10:00AM Brentwood Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 15-04-2024 at 10:00AM Greenstead Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 15-04-2024 at 10:00AM Wickford Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 15-04-2024 at 10:15AM Chelmsford Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 15-04-2024 at 10:30AM Southminster Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 15-04-2024 at 10:30AM Halstead Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 15-04-2024 at 11:00AM Wickford Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 15-04-2024 at 11:15AM Chelmsford Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 16-04-2024 at 9:30AM Hullbridge Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 16-04-2024 at 9:30AM Rayleigh Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 16-04-2024 at 9:30AM Hadleigh Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 16-04-2024 at 9:30AM Great Wakering Library
Baby And Toddler Rhymetime 16-04-2024 at 10:00AM Basildon Library

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Baby and Toddler Rhyme Time Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Sible Hedingham Library
Baby And Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Braintree Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime, Mark Hall Library Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Mark Hall Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:30 AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Family Storytime, Rhymetime and Crafts Tomorrow at 11:00 AM Witham Library
Baby and Toddler Rhyme Time 15-04-2024 at 9:30AM Sible Hedingham Library

Kids Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Block Builders Construction Club Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Broomfield Library
Children's crafts Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Writtle Library
Block Builders Construction Club Tomorrow at 10:00 AM North Melbourne Library
Saturday Storytime and Crafts Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Maldon Library
Saturday Storytime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Canvey Library
Saturday Storytime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Wivenhoe Library