No Bookings Required

Event Description

Come along for a fun afternoon play session with musical instruments, puppets, blocks, puzzles and colouring pages.

Meet other parents and make new friends! Free to attend and no booking required.

When

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 4 January 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 11 January 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 25 January 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday 2 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 15 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 22 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 29 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 7 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 14 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 21 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 28 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 11 April 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 18 April 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 25 April 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 2 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 9 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 23 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 30 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 6 June 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 13 June 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday 27 June 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 13 more sessions

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Events in Stay And Play Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Stay and Play Tomorrow at 2:00 PM Greenstead Library
Stay and Play 20-04-2024 at 10:00AM Writtle Library
Stay and Play 24-04-2024 at 11:00AM Brightlingsea Library
Stay and Play 25-04-2024 at 2:00PM Greenstead Library
Stay and Play 01-05-2024 at 11:00AM Brightlingsea Library
Stay and Play 02-05-2024 at 2:00PM Greenstead Library
Stay and Play 08-05-2024 at 11:00AM Brightlingsea Library
Stay and Play 09-05-2024 at 2:00PM Greenstead Library
Stay and Play 15-05-2024 at 11:00AM Brightlingsea Library
Stay and Play 18-05-2024 at 10:00AM Writtle Library
Stay and Play 22-05-2024 at 11:00AM Brightlingsea Library
Stay and Play 23-05-2024 at 2:00PM Greenstead Library
Stay and Play 29-05-2024 at 11:00AM Brightlingsea Library
Stay and Play 30-05-2024 at 2:00PM Greenstead Library
Stay and Play 05-06-2024 at 11:00AM Brightlingsea Library

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Invitation to Play Today at 1:00 PM Great Parndon Library
Sensory Stay and Play Tomorrow at 9:00 AM Colchester Library
Sensory stay and play for babies Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Loughton Library
Family Board Games & Construction Play 20-04-2024 at 10:00AM Walton Library
Storytime stay and play 20-04-2024 at 10:30AM North Weald Library
Sensory stay and play for babies 23-04-2024 at 2:00PM Loughton Library

Kids Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Reading Cubs Today at 1:00 PM Brentwood Library
New Parents' Rhymetime Today at 3:00 PM Chelmsford Library
Block Builders Construction Club Today at 3:30 PM Witham Library
Chess Club Today at 3:30 PM Dunmow Library
Sensory Stay and Play Tomorrow at 9:00 AM Colchester Library
Baby And Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 9:15 AM Walton Library