No Bookings Required

Event Description

Come and join us every Saturday morning for a fun children's drop-in craft session with a different craft every week.

Free drop-in session, no need to book.

When

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 6 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 13 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 20 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 27 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 3 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 10 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 17 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 24 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 2 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 9 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 16 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 23 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 30 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 6 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday 11 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday 18 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday 25 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 4 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 11 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 18 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 25 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 1 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 8 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 15 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 22 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 29 June 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 18 more sessions

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Events in Children's Craft Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Saturday Craft 02-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 02-03-2024 at 10:00 AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 09-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 09-03-2024 at 10:00 AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 16-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 16-03-2024 at 10:00 AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 23-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 23-03-2024 at 10:00 AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 30-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 30-03-2024 at 10:00 AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 06-04-2024 at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 06-04-2024 at 10:00 AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 11-04-2024 at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 13-04-2024 at 10:00 AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 18-04-2024 at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library

Map

Kids Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Fun and Stories with Mr Fox Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Clacton Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Vange Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime, Old Harlow Library Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Old Harlow Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 5 Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Brentwood Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Wickford Library

Home, Cooking & Craft Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Knit And Natter, Writtle Library Tomorrow at 10:30 AM Writtle Library
Knit and Natter Tomorrow at 2:30 PM Holland Library
Crafty Corner Club Tomorrow at 3:30 PM Ingatestone Library
Knit & Knatter 27-02-2024 at 10:00 AM Canvey Library
Crochet Club 27-02-2024 at 10:00 AM Chelmsford Library
Knit and Natter 27-02-2024 at 10:00 AM Clacton Library