No Bookings Required

Event Description

Come and join us every Saturday morning for a fun children's drop-in craft session with a different craft every week.

Free drop-in session, no need to book.

When

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 6 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 13 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 20 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 27 January 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 3 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 10 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 17 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 24 February 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 2 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 9 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 16 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 23 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 30 March 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 6 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday 11 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday 18 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 27 April 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 4 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 11 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 18 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 25 May 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 1 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 8 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 15 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 22 June 2024
Add to Calendar

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday 29 June 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 18 more sessions

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Events in Children's Craft Series

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Saturday Craft 27-04-2024 at 10:00AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 27-04-2024 at 10:00AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 04-05-2024 at 10:00AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 04-05-2024 at 10:00AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 11-05-2024 at 10:00AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 11-05-2024 at 10:00AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 18-05-2024 at 10:00AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 18-05-2024 at 10:00AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 25-05-2024 at 10:00AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 25-05-2024 at 10:00AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 01-06-2024 at 10:00AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 01-06-2024 at 10:00AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 08-06-2024 at 10:00AM Greenstead Library
Children's Craft 08-06-2024 at 10:00AM South Woodham Ferrers Library
Saturday Craft 15-06-2024 at 10:00AM Greenstead Library

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Adult Craft Group Tomorrow at 10:30 AM North Melbourne Library
Children's Crafts Tomorrow at 10:30 AM Writtle Library
Adult Craft Group Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Springfield Library
Craft Club 24-04-2024 at 3:30PM Hullbridge Library
Craft Club 25-04-2024 at 10:30AM Rayleigh Library
Castle Crafters 26-04-2024 at 12:30PM Hadleigh Library

Kids Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Prettygate Library
Storytime for 1-2s Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Saffron Walden Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Hullbridge Library
ACL Pre School Session (Term time only) Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Laindon Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Rayleigh Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Hadleigh Library

Home, Cooking & Craft Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Knit and Natter Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Clacton Library
Crochet Club Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Chelmsford Library
Adult Craft Group Tomorrow at 10:30 AM North Melbourne Library
Knit and Natter Tomorrow at 11:30 AM Stansted Library
Adult Craft Group Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Springfield Library
Nin's Knit and Knatter Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Hadleigh Library