No Bookings Required

Event Description

Come along and enjoy playing a range of board games and trading card games with others.

When

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 20 January 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 17 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 16 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 13 April 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 11 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 8 June 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 31 August 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 28 September 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 26 October 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 23 November 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 21 December 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 3 more sessions

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Map

Teens Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Crochet Club 27-02-2024 at 10:00 AM Chelmsford Library
Jigsaw Club 27-02-2024 at 2:00 PM Dunmow Library
Warm Welcomes with Claire 01-03-2024 at 10:30 AM Colchester Library
Warm Welcomes 01-03-2024 at 2:00 PM Maldon Library
Dungeons and Dragons 01-03-2024 at 5:00 PM Brightlingsea Library
Mother's Day Gift Event 02-03-2024 at 10:00 AM Chelmsford Library

Kids Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Pens And Puzzles Today at 11:00 AM Chelmsford Library
Fun and Stories with Mr Fox Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Clacton Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Vange Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime, Old Harlow Library Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Old Harlow Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime 5 Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Brentwood Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Greenstead Library