No Bookings Required

Event Description

Come along and enjoy playing a range of board games and trading card games with others.

When

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 20 January 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 17 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 16 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 13 April 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 11 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 8 June 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 31 August 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 28 September 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 26 October 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 23 November 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 21 December 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 3 more sessions

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Map

Teens Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Mother's Day Gift Event Today at 10:00 AM Chelmsford Library
Chess Tuition Today at 10:00 AM Halstead Library
Young Adult Drop In Book & Board Game Cafe, Great Baddow Library Today at 11:00 AM Great Baddow Library
Jigsaw Puzzle Swap Today at 11:00 AM Great Wakering Library
Warhammer Gaming Part 2 Today at 1:30 PM Great Tarpots Library
BlockBuilders Today at 2:00 PM Brightlingsea Library

Kids Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Curious Bits and Bobs Today at 9:00 AM Frinton Library
Children's Activity Day Today at 10:00 AM Tiptree Library
Read To Therapy Dog Bonnie Today at 10:00 AM Loughton Library
Block Builders Construction Club Today at 10:00 AM Broomfield Library
Block Builders Construction Club Today at 10:00 AM North Melbourne Library
Family Storytime Today at 10:00 AM Waltham Abbey Library