No Bookings Required

Event Description

Come along and enjoy playing a range of board games and trading card games with others.

When

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 20 January 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 17 February 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 16 March 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 13 April 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 11 May 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 8 June 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 31 August 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 28 September 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 26 October 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 23 November 2024
Add to Calendar

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 21 December 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 3 more sessions

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Job Club Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Maldon Library
Crochet Club Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Chelmsford Library
Jigsaw Club Tomorrow at 2:00 PM Dunmow Library
Scrabble Club Tomorrow at 2:00 PM Clacton Library
Galleywood Games Club Tomorrow at 2:30 PM Galleywood Library
Block Builders Construction Club 24-04-2024 at 3:30PM Witham Library

Teens Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Crochet Club Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Chelmsford Library
Jigsaw Club Tomorrow at 2:00 PM Dunmow Library
Chess Club 24-04-2024 at 3:30PM Dunmow Library
Homework Club 26-04-2024 at 3:30PM Halstead Library
Dungeons and Dragons 26-04-2024 at 5:00PM Brightlingsea Library
Warhammer Gaming 27-04-2024 at 9:30AM Great Tarpots Library

Kids Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Prettygate Library
Storytime for 1-2s Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Saffron Walden Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Hullbridge Library
ACL Pre School Session (Term time only) Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Laindon Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Rayleigh Library
Baby and Toddler Rhymetime Tomorrow at 9:30 AM Hadleigh Library